Eating Vegetarian with Faux Meat – Light Life Smart Dogs® Jumbo

Published March 15, 2010 by Iniysa

Eating Vegetarian with Faux Meat – Light Life Smart Dogs® Jumbo

Smart dogs jumbo

My roommates looked at me like I was insane when I put these jumbo dogs this in my basket. But of the two fake meat products in my cart, this one looked the most like the actual food it is imitating. Besides I want hotdogs! I like to cut them up and put them in my macaroni and cheese. Or in this case, make a good, old fashion hotdog.

On whole wheat bread I place my hot dog, and squirt ketchup and mustard on the sides. A minute and a half after finally getting the dog OUT of the package it was hot and ready to eat. Got to love a quick lunch, I’m hungry, but not that hungry, so I only make one. Maybe I ate it to fast to taste it, but really I tasted almost no difference to this then a normal hotdog. Tonight, I think I am going to go for the Mac and cheese. I can’t wait!

Oh, and who ever it was who said, eww at my choice of hotdog toppings, I did hear you… 🙂

I am quickly becoming excited for pay day to come around so that I get more fake meat items, this is really fun, exciting and slightly scary.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 comments on “Eating Vegetarian with Faux Meat – Light Life Smart Dogs® Jumbo

  • I really
    like this blog; you are very good making them. I say that the issue
    discussed
    in this blog is quite interesting and of high quality.miramar
    puntarenas lots for sale in costa rica

  • Leave a Reply

