Eating Vegetarian: Faux Meat: Gardenburger® Black Bean Chipotle Veggie Burger

Published March 16, 2010 by Iniysa

Eating Vegetarian: Faux Meat: Gardenburger® Black Bean Chipotle Veggie Burger


GB Blackbean

One word, yum! A little bit of welcome spice and the taste of black bean salad on a bun! A little bit of salad dressing, a slice of cheese and of course tomatoes.


I wish I had some cilantro, it would have completed the burger perfectly I think.

I’m afraid that I am probably eating way more crabs then I normally ever do, with chips, bread for sandwiches, burgers and hot dogs. So as a side I had six cucumbers lightly salted with just a tiny bit of ranch dressing. I am full, and very happy.

I am very excited about this new find!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

