New Moon is Almost Here

Published March 16, 2010 by Iniysa

New Moon is Almost Here

As I’m going through my weekly calendar trying desperately to make sure I have not double booked things, everything is up to date I notice a day this week, marked in multiple color’s, Twilight New Moon comes out this week! After going to the main theater as much as I could afford, then the dollar theater multiple times, I am going to finally get to take the movie home to watch whenever I want.

To make things even better in a little over two months (June 30th!!) Eclipse will be out in theaters. I have read, and re-read all the books to the point that I could probably be quizzed and get all the questions right. Sad, very sad, I am well aware. But what can I say: if you enjoy it, do it, at least its healthy!

Thankfully my work schedule is going to work out perfectly so that I can participate in the midnight New Moon release party. I can’t wait!

P.S. Is it just me, or does the date for the Eclipse release keep changing??? LOL!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

