It’s Not Just a Food Change

Published June 21, 2012 by Iniysa

I will not just be changing what I eat. I will need to become a bit more active as well. So while I am on the juice fast, I will be taking a daily walk. By the time I get to eating again, I hope to be waking short walks every day and one long walk a week. When I have lost enough weight I want to learn to run. In the mean time, I love to swim. I pay for a gym membership, I need to use it!

The pool only seems to be empty in the middle of the night, so if I want to swim, I’m going to have to plan carefully. In the meantime I hope to start work outs again. Maybe not at first, but I’ll get there. I’m told that I will have more energy with this, once I am finished detoxing.

So yes, there is a plan to move more, no worries!

Leave a Reply

