Test Results 1

Published June 23, 2012 by Iniysa

I am titling this 1 because I expect there to be more later on down the road. 🙂 So here we go…

Blood Pressure: 126/78

None Fasting Cholesterol:  197

Hematocrit (Iron): 38

I will post my weight just before I start the fast as that’s going to fluctuate a bit in the few weeks left until I start this mission. Not looking forward to finding this out myself, so I am also doing this so that I don’t have to know until the last minute myself, LOL!

Leave a Reply

