Friday the 13th Day 5

Published July 13, 2012 by Iniysa

Not doing to bad so far, had a juice this morning before heading out to a basketball championship for work. I took lot’s and lots of pictures. Meanwhile outside the river began to spill over and took over the football and baseball fields and was still raising when I left. Couldn’t help but notice that the water is getting dangerously high to the tall bridge. And that river is only a few streets from my apt… It won’t make it to my apt, but still… Anyways when I left I had another juice and am now waiting for a friend at Starbucks to that we can hang out. 🙂

The Baseball field when I arrived:

The baseball field when I let:

To close to the bridge:

More flood photos

Leave a Reply

