Weight Check In Day 6

Published July 14, 2012 by Iniysa

So on a whim I checked my weight this morning. 270, the 6.8 pounds lost in two days! I wonder what I weighed Monday? I really wish I knew now. Judging by the fact that my face has a little definition now, probably in the 280’s somewhere, maybe more.

I must confess that I am not completely doing a juice fast. Juice has  become more of a meal replacement instead. I am drinking two juices  and eating one plant based vegan meal a day. I just don’t have the will power yet to drink nothing but juice so this is my alliterative. It seems to be working!

I have created a plan to be able to run full on for two hours straight by December. The goal is to wake up every morning from then on and run for two hours. Why I need to do be doing this, I don’t know; I have been receiving these missions from God for awhile now and this is the latest of them. For the first week I will be walking an hour to get used to moving again. It does not really matter where I go, just as long as I turn around after thirty minutes. Then for the next two weeks I will be walking for 9 minutes and running for one for the full hour. Then for two weeks walking 8 minutes, running 2. Followed by two weeks of 7:3, 6:4, then at 5:5 I will move on to an hour and a half. Moving on to two weeks of 4:6, 3:7, 2:8. At 1:9 I will move forward to going for two hours until I am running full on without any walking. After I am used to this, I can work on speed. No doubt my running will look more like a slow jog at this point, lol! But if I stick to my plan I will be able to do this! And this is of course going every day, morning or evening based on my schedule and the weather. (On the rare occasion that it’s cooler, I can go anytime.)

SO here I go! Today’s walk will take me to the rivers. I want to see if they are still as high as they were yesterday.

Leave a Reply

